4th of July/ Summer BBQ Season!

Hey Friends!

I have spent the past month making summer recipes and working at camp!
For the 4th of July my family and I went camping in New Hampshire and we feasted like crazy! I made a really easy tart, and you can find the recipe here:

Finished Product:

IMG_3668

If this doesn’t scream “America” I don’t know what does!

For the real-deal food, we had bacon wrapped corn, steak tips, green beans, and mashed potatoes!

IMG_6313

YUM

Unfortunately, because of my hectic schedule I have been eating a lot of frozen dinners and Thai food, but with the school year coming around I’ll hopefully have more time to cook!

 

Leave a Reply

